Skip to content

Swan’s at the Bitcoin 2023 Conference

Join your favorite Swans in Miami all week! You can use this page as a guide during the event and [Download as a PDF]

(https://drive.google.com/file/d/1VZHNt9e8NKIkOI9mGHL-9YF-myE9rdA0/view?usp=sharing).

Steven Lubka

Managing Director and Head of Swan Private
Follow him @DzambhalaHODL
steven@swanbitcoin.com

Rapha Zagury

Chief Investment Officer at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @alphaazeta
rapha@swanbitcoin.com

Ryan Flynn

Managing Director and Head of Swan Advisor
Follow him @pricestable
ryan@swanbitcoin.com

Alex Stanczyk

Managing Director of Swan Private
Follow him @alexstanczyk
alex@swanbitcoin.com

Dante Cook

Managing Director and Head of Swan Business
Follow him @Dante_Cook1
dante@swanbitcoin.com

Gaurav Gollerkeri

General Manager at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @ggollerk
gaurav@swanbitcoin.com

Gui Gomes

President at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @GuiAmadoGomes
gui@swanbitcoin.com

Terrence Yang

Managing Director of Swan Private
Follow him @TYonClubhouse
terrence@swanbitcoin.com

Jeremy Showalter

VP Product at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @jeremyshowalter
jeremy@swanbitcoin.com

Camila Campton

Community Development Manager at Swan Bitcoin
Follow her @camilacampton
camila@swanbitcoin.com

Jacob Pope

Media Producer at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @Producer_Jacob
jacob@swanbitcoin.com

Brady Swenson

Co-Founder of Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @CitizenBitcoin
brady@swanbitcoin.com

Kristin Thompson

Head of Events at Swan Bitcoin
Follow her @SpeakServeGrow
kristin@swanbitcoin.com

Nico Moran

Director of Content Strategy at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @BITVOLT7
nico@swanbitcoin.com

Jon Chenot

Special Operations at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @jonchenot
jon@swanbitcoin.com

Fethi Erimcag

Director of Sales & Marketing Technology
Swan Bitcoin
fethi@swanbitcoin.com

Zach Coletta

Product Director at Swan Advisor Services
Follow him @twosilo
zach@swanbitcoin.com

Dan Webb

Senior Software Engineer at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @hrtlndbitcoin
danwebb@swanbitcoin.com

P

Head of Swan Media at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him at @phjlljp
p@swanbitcoin.com

Nathan Fast

Director of Partnerships at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @nathanfast
nathanfast@swanbitcoin.com

Sam Callahan

Lead Analyst at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @samcallah
sam@swanbitcoin.com

Brandon Quittem

Head of Marketing at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @Bquittem
brandon@swanbitcoin.com

Nick Payton

Marketing Manager at Swan Bitcoin
Follow him @NickDPayton
nickpayton@swanbitcoin.com

Pacific Bitcoin 2024

We’re returning to the Barker Hanger during the Fall of 2024 in Los Angeles.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Early bird ticket discounts are limited and going fast.